changing my life

2015 was the worst year of my life. There are reasons to it. One being, I lost the will to do. And when that happens, you cling to a life of torpidity. As did I.

On New Year’s eve, I decided that I won’t ever have an year like it again and I will definitely change my ways and that I will start ‘doing’.Four months in, and I once again feel drowned in a state of near life-less-ness.

This is not how I want to live. So, today this seemingly very un-ordinary day of Friday the 13th of May, 2016, I’ve decided to change my life. I will not stay hinged to a life that is based on callousness. I will do all that I can and more to live a life of extra-ordinary measure.

This time it’s final and only death will change my new ways.

 

x

Yours truly

ps I hope that you join me on this journey.

4 thoughts on “changing my life

Leave a Reply

